CalEPA Live Webcasts

Listen to audio and/or video webcasts of workshops, committee meetings, and interested party meetings as they happen--live, in real time.

  • Upcoming Live Webcasts: Webcasts are listed with links to online agendas and other relevant information if available. Approximately 15 minutes prior to the event (Pacific Time), the words "Audio" and/or "Video" will become active links, providing a direct audio/video feed from the meeting room. Remember to test your connection prior to connecting to a webcast. See the system requirements necessary to watch a webcast. If you are having trouble watching a webcast, check the troubleshooting guide.

  • Past Live Webcasts: You can view a list of previous live webcasts for up to the past three months. Note: We're in the process of upgrading our webcast recording technologies and will soon offer access to many prior recorded webcasts. However, at the present time, we generally do not record webcasts, and the words "Audio" and "Video" that appear on pages for past webcasts do not indicate whether a meeting was recorded. To find out if it was, and how to obtain a copy, please contact the coordinator listed for the meeting you are interested in.

Upcoming Live Webcasts | System Requirements | Test Your Connection | Video Archive

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  Show Canceled Meetings:  

SWRCB Board Meeting
5/3/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453775
SWRCB Board Workshop
5/4/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 498114
SWRCB Board Workshop
5/4/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453819
Tier II 4 hr Annual Refresher Training for field staff
5/4/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Joanna Johnson Joanna.Johnson@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 486151
Community Protection and Hazardous Waste Reduction Initiative Meeting
5/5/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM - Coordinator: Anna Hostler Anna.Hostler@dtsc.ca.gov File: 473687
EPA - AIS Training
5/5/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Martin Taylor Martin.Taylor@waterboards.ca.gov File: 496049
RPS Enforcement Workshop
5/5/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Coordinator: David Mehl dmehl@arb.ca.gov File: 492629
Regional Grid Operation and Governance Workshop
5/6/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Stephanie Kato skato@arb.ca.gov File: 495855
RPEB Workshop/Meeting
5/9/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Carmen Boylen Carmen.Boylen@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 458219
Potential CP Workshop
5/9/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Coordinator: Jose Gomez jgomez@arb.ca.gov File: 490529
CFAC Meeting
5/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Carley Howard Carley.Howard@arb.ca.gov File: 490768
DTSC IRP Public Meeting
5/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Kim Smith ksmith1@dtsc.ca.gov File: 496293
CFAC Meeting
5/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM - Coordinator: Carley Howard Carley.Howard@arb.ca.gov File: 497140
E-Waste Workshop
5/11/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 494249
Env. Laboratory Technical Advisory Committee Meeting
5/11/2016 Audio
Video
Webcast Services, Video Conference Webcast 1, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Katelyn McCarthy Katelyn.McCarthy@waterboards.ca.gov File: 494103
San Diego Regional Board Meeting
5/11/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 9 San Diego Office, R9 Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM - Coordinator: Vinty Siev Vinty.Siev@waterboards.ca.gov File: 479108
DWR Public Workshop
5/11/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 1:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Coordinator: Lana Marin Lana.Marin@waterboards.ca.gov File: 496191
DTSC IRP Public Meeting (2nd Day)
5/12/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Kim Smith ksmith1@dtsc.ca.gov File: 496294
Pest Management Advisory Committee Meeting
5/12/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Mary Williams Mary.Williams@cdpr.ca.gov File: 457077
AB 32 Meeting
5/13/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Sara Nichols snichols@arb.ca.gov File: 456438
Environmental Enhancement and Mitigation Program Workshop
5/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Coordinator: Chona Sarte Chona.Sarte@calepa.ca.gov File: 487128
Workshop to Discuss the California Waste Tire Market Report for 2015
5/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Sally French Sally.French@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 472772
Department of Resources Recycling and Recovery (CalRecycle) Monthly Public Meeting
5/17/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Kristina Chambers Kristina.Chambers@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 457484
RTW
5/17/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Christine Campillo ccampillo@pkyadvisors.com File: 473461
SWRCB Board Meeting
5/17/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453776
ARB Workshop
5/18/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Mark Sippola msippola@arb.ca.gov File: 498255
STORMS Seminar Series - Living Schoolyards for Stormwater Management
5/18/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeffrey Albrecht Jeffrey.Albrecht@waterboards.ca.gov File: 494927
SWRCB Board Workshop
5/18/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453820
ARB Board Meeting
5/19/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 452392
OEHHA Proposition 65 Meeting
5/19/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Esther Barajas-Ochoa esther.Barajas-Ochoa@oehha.ca.gov File: 458289
CalEPA Environmental Film Series
5/19/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM - Coordinator: Karen Olson Karen.Olson@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 497111
CalEPA Environmental Film Series
5/19/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Coordinator: Kim Glazzard Kim.Glazzard@calepa.ca.gov File: 497221
ARB Board Meeting
5/20/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 452393
Pesticide Registration and Evaluation Committee Meeting
5/20/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Andi Cameron Andi.Cameron@cdpr.ca.gov File: 457065
ADF Regulation
5/23/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Coordinator: Susie Chung schung@arb.ca.gov File: 497651
Potential Scoping Plan/C&T Workshop
5/23/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Mark Sippola msippola@arb.ca.gov File: 480844
Notice of Intent / Non-Exposure Certification Training
5/24/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM - Coordinator: Leo Cosentini Leo.Cosentini@waterboards.ca.gov File: 495765
Small Off-Road Engine Workshop
5/24/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Christopher Dilbeck Christopher.Dilbeck@arb.ca.gov File: 479506
ARB Research Seminar
5/24/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Peter Mathews pmathews@arb.ca.gov File: 496465
LCFS Public Workshop to Discuss Amendments and New Provisions
5/24/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Coordinator: Aubrey Gonzalez agonzale@arb.ca.gov File: 484772
Small MS4 General Permit Training
5/25/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM - Coordinator: Leo Cosentini Leo.Cosentini@waterboards.ca.gov File: 495767
Used Oil Regulations Publc Hearing
5/25/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Emily Wang Emily.Wang@CalRecycle.ca.gov File: 491804
ETP
5/26/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Christine Campillo ccampillo@pkyadvisors.com File: 474139
Small MS4 General Permit Training
5/26/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM - Coordinator: Leo Cosentini Leo.Cosentini@waterboards.ca.gov File: 495768
Retail Waste
5/26/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Coordinator: Neena Sahasrabudhe nsahasra@dtsc.ca.gov File: 497757
Retail Waste
5/26/2016 AudioCalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Neena Sahasrabudhe nsahasra@dtsc.ca.gov File: 497202
Brake Pad Regulation Public Hearing
5/27/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Coordinator: Suzanne Davis sdavis@dtsc.ca.gov File: 492518
Public Workshop to Discuss LCFS Provisions
5/27/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Aubrey Gonzalez agonzale@arb.ca.gov File: 484777
Tier II 4 hr Annual Refresher Training for field staff
6/1/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Joanna Johnson Joanna.Johnson@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 486144

An Internet-based audio/video Webcast of these meetings is made available as a courtesy to interested parties. Every reasonable effort will be made to provide this service in a reliable and consistent manner. However, since there are various factors that could affect the Internet or end-user connections to this service, the availability and quality of this new service is not guaranteed.

Webcast System Requirements

Click here to see the webcast system requirements.

Boards, Departments, and Offices' Webcasts Sites

 

Webcast Home | Video Archive


Share This

Last updated: April 28, 2016
California Environmental Protection Agency, http://www.calepa.ca.gov
Webcast IT Support: (916) 341-6141 or HelpCenter@calrecycle.ca.gov
Room and Webcast Setup Questions: (916) 341-6140 or AVServices@calrecycle.ca.gov