CalEPA Live Webcasts

Listen to audio and/or video webcasts of workshops, committee meetings, and interested party meetings as they happen--live, in real time.

  • Upcoming Live Webcasts: Webcasts are listed with links to online agendas and other relevant information if available. Approximately 15 minutes prior to the event (Pacific Time), the words "Audio" and/or "Video" will become active links, providing a direct audio/video feed from the meeting room. Remember to test your connection prior to connecting to a webcast. See the system requirements necessary to watch a webcast. If you are having trouble watching a webcast, check the troubleshooting guide.

  • Past Live Webcasts: You can view a list of previous live webcasts for up to the past three months. Note: We're in the process of upgrading our webcast recording technologies and will soon offer access to many prior recorded webcasts. However, at the present time, we generally do not record webcasts, and the words "Audio" and "Video" that appear on pages for past webcasts do not indicate whether a meeting was recorded. To find out if it was, and how to obtain a copy, please contact the coordinator listed for the meeting you are interested in.

Upcoming Live Webcasts | System Requirements | Test Your Connection | Video Archive

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  Show Canceled Meetings:  

RPS Enforcement Workshop
5/5/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM - Coordinator: David Mehl dmehl@arb.ca.gov File: 492629
Regional Grid Operation and Governance Workshop
5/6/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Stephanie Kato skato@arb.ca.gov File: 495855
Potential CP Workshop
5/9/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Coordinator: Jose Gomez jgomez@arb.ca.gov File: 490529
CFAC Meeting
5/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Carley Howard Carley.Howard@arb.ca.gov File: 490768
CFAC Meeting
5/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM - Coordinator: Carley Howard Carley.Howard@arb.ca.gov File: 497140
AB 32 Meeting
5/13/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Sara Nichols snichols@arb.ca.gov File: 456438
ARB Workshop
5/18/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Mark Sippola msippola@arb.ca.gov File: 498255
ARB Board Meeting
5/19/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 452392
ARB Board Meeting
5/20/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 452393
ADF Regulation
5/23/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Coordinator: Susie Chung schung@arb.ca.gov File: 497651
Potential Scoping Plan/C&T Workshop
5/23/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Mark Sippola msippola@arb.ca.gov File: 480844
Small Off-Road Engine Workshop
5/24/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Christopher Dilbeck Christopher.Dilbeck@arb.ca.gov File: 479506
ARB Research Seminar
5/24/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM - Coordinator: Peter Mathews pmathews@arb.ca.gov File: 496465
LCFS Public Workshop to Discuss Amendments and New Provisions
5/24/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 1:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Coordinator: Aubrey Gonzalez agonzale@arb.ca.gov File: 484772
Public Workshop to Discuss LCFS Provisions
5/27/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Aubrey Gonzalez agonzale@arb.ca.gov File: 484777

An Internet-based audio/video Webcast of these meetings is made available as a courtesy to interested parties. Every reasonable effort will be made to provide this service in a reliable and consistent manner. However, since there are various factors that could affect the Internet or end-user connections to this service, the availability and quality of this new service is not guaranteed.

Webcast System Requirements

Click here to see the webcast system requirements.

Boards, Departments, and Offices' Webcasts Sites

 

Webcast Home | Video Archive


Share This

Last updated: April 28, 2016
California Environmental Protection Agency, http://www.calepa.ca.gov
Webcast IT Support: (916) 341-6141 or HelpCenter@calrecycle.ca.gov
Room and Webcast Setup Questions: (916) 341-6140 or AVServices@calrecycle.ca.gov