CalEPA Live Webcasts

Listen to audio and/or video webcasts of workshops, committee meetings, and interested party meetings as they happen--live, in real time.

  • Upcoming Live Webcasts: Webcasts are listed with links to online agendas and other relevant information if available. Approximately 15 minutes prior to the event (Pacific Time), the words “Audio” and/or “Video” will become active links, providing a direct audio/video feed from the meeting room. Remember to test your connection prior to connecting to a webcast. See the system requirements necessary to watch a webcast.

  • Past Live Webcasts: You can view a list of previous live webcasts for up to the past three months. Note: We’re in the process of upgrading our webcast recording technologies and will soon offer access to many prior recorded webcasts. However, at the present time, we generally do not record webcasts, and the words "Audio" and "Video" that appear on pages for past webcasts do not indicate whether a meeting was recorded. To find out if it was, and how to obtain a copy, please contact the coordinator listed for the meeting you are interested in.

Upcoming Live Webcasts | System Requirements | Test Your Connection | Video Archive

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  Show Canceled Meetings:  

Prop 1 SWGP Proposal Solicitation Workshop
2/9/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM - Coordinator: Ruben Mora Ruben.Mora@waterboards.ca.gov File: 485682
Covered Electronic Waste Recycling Program Stakeholder Workshop
2/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 481025
O365 Briefing
2/10/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Coordinator: Rebecca Favila Rebecca.Favila@calepa.ca.gov File: 483119
San Diego Regional Board Meeting
2/10/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 9 San Diego Office, R9 Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM - Coordinator: Vinty Siev Vinty.Siev@waterboards.ca.gov File: 479106
IRP Meeting
2/10/2016 Audio
Video
Webcast Services, Video Conference Webcast 1, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Jason Moore JMoore1@dtsc.ca.gov File: 485977
Pest Management Advisory Committee Meeting
2/11/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Christine E. Uhrik Christine.Uhrik@cdpr.ca.gov File: 457076
Public Workshop - Launch Development of ARB`s Carbon Capture And Sequestration Program
2/12/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Coordinator: Johanna Levine jlevine@arb.ca.gov File: 470520
CalRecycle Monthly Public Meeting
2/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 469426
SWRCB Board Meeting
2/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453766
Recyclable Commodity Prices: Trends and Impacts
2/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 484922
Strategic Growth Council
2/16/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Coordinator: Leticia Syslo Leticia.Syslo@calepa.ca.gov File: 477786
SWRCB Board Workshop
2/17/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453770
ARB Board Meeting
2/18/2016 Audio
Video
AgendaCalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Tracy Jensen tjensen@arb.ca.gov File: 452386
Region 5 Central Valley Regional Waterboard Board Meeting Day 1 of 2
2/18/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Julie Tran Julie.Tran@waterboards.ca.gov File: 472610
CalEPA Environmental Film Series
2/18/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Kim Glazzard Kim.Glazzard@calepa.ca.gov File: 484587
Region 5 Central Valley Regional Waterboard Board Meeting Day 2 of 2
2/19/2016 Audio
Video
Water - Region 5 Central Valley Sacramento Office, R5 Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Julie Tran Julie.Tran@waterboards.ca.gov File: 472612
Pesticide Registration and Evaluation Committee Meeting
2/19/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Andi Cameron Andi.Cameron@cdpr.ca.gov File: 457062
Water Right Hearing
2/22/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Jean McCue Jean.McCue@waterboards.ca.gov File: 461728
RTW Forum
2/22/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Coordinator: Christine Campillo ccampillo@pkyadvisors.com File: 467130
DWR Public Workshop
2/22/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Coordinator: Lana Marin Lana.Marin@waterboards.ca.gov File: 480925
AB 32 Meeting
2/24/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Sara Nichols snichols@arb.ca.gov File: 456435
CalEPA Environmental Film Series
2/24/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM - Coordinator: Kim Glazzard Kim.Glazzard@calepa.ca.gov File: 486552
OEHHA Proposition 65 Meeting
2/25/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Esther Barajas-Ochoa esther.Barajas-Ochoa@oehha.ca.gov File: 458286
Pending
2/25/2016 AudioCalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Rae Bell Rae.Bell@waterboards.ca.gov File: 486490
CoolCalifornia Small Business Awards
2/25/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Coordinator: Tabetha Willmon twillmon@arb.ca.gov File: 463087
Employment Training Panel
2/26/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Christine Campillo ccampillo@pkyadvisors.com File: 465183
Potential Workshop
2/29/2016 AudioCalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Coordinator: Benjamin Molin Benjamin.Molin@dtsc.ca.gov File: 478348
OEHHA Regulations
2/29/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM - Coordinator: Monet Vela monet.vela@oehha.ca.gov File: 470697
ELAP Fees Listening Session
2/29/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Katelyn McCarthy Katelyn.McCarthy@waterboards.ca.gov File: 482040
Water Boards` Water Source Protection Workshop
3/1/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Stormy Hinkley Stormy.Hinkley@waterboards.ca.gov File: 466947
SWRCB Board Meeting
3/1/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453771
Potential Workshop
3/2/2016 AudioCalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Benjamin Molin Benjamin.Molin@dtsc.ca.gov File: 478352
SWRCB Board Workshop
3/2/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Coordinator: Jeanine Townsend Jeanine.Townsend@waterboards.ca.gov File: 453815
Water Right Hearing
3/3/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Coordinator: Jean McCue Jean.McCue@waterboards.ca.gov File: 464062
Biomonitoring California Scientific Guidance Panel Meeting
3/3/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Laurel Plummer laurel.plummer@oehha.ca.gov File: 458757
Low Carbon Fuel Standard Workshop
3/3/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Sierra Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Anil Prabhu aprabhu@arb.ca.gov File: 482729
Water Right Hearing
3/4/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM - Coordinator: Jean McCue Jean.McCue@waterboards.ca.gov File: 464063
ARB Workshop
3/4/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Jason Hill-Falkenthal Jason.Hill-Falkenthal@arb.ca.gov File: 478410
Potential Workshop
3/7/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 458214
DTSC Directors All-Staff
3/7/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Kenneth Evans Kenneth.Evans@dtsc.ca.gov File: 476925
Potential Workshop
3/8/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Coastal Hearing Room, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM - Coordinator: Michelle Caballero Michelle.Caballero@calrecycle.ca.gov File: 458215
potential workshop
3/8/2016 Audio
Video
CalEPA Headquarters, Byron Sher Auditorium, 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Coordinator: Carolyn Craig ccraig@arb.ca.gov File: 465207

An Internet-based audio/video Webcast of these meetings is made available as a courtesy to interested parties. Every reasonable effort will be made to provide this service in a reliable and consistent manner. However, since there are various factors that could affect the Internet or end-user connections to this service, the availability and quality of this new service is not guaranteed.

Webcast System Requirements

Click here to see the webcast system requirements.

Boards, Departments, and Offices' Webcasts Sites

 

Webcast Home | Video Archive


Share This

Last updated: March 25, 2015
California Environmental Protection Agency, http://www.calepa.ca.gov
Webcast IT Support: (916) 341-6141 or HelpCenter@calrecycle.ca.gov
Room and Webcast Setup Questions: (916) 341-6140 or AVServices@calrecycle.ca.gov