Library Contacts and Information

Location

California Environmental Protection Agency, Library
1001 I Street, 2nd floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Travel to CalEPA Headquarters Building

Library Hours

  • The library is open to public and staff from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except holidays.

Staff Contacts

Staff can be contacted in any of the following ways:

Send mail to the CalEPA Library or contact individual library staff members at:

CalEPA Library
1001 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

Air Resources Board
P.O. Box 2815
Sacramento, CA 95812-2815

Jim Behrmann, Air Resources Supervisor
(916) 322-8278
jim.behrmann@arb.ca.gov

Kelly Thomas, Associate Information Systems Analyst
(916) 322-8598
kelly.thomas@arb.ca.gov

Lisa Andrade, Air Resources Technician I
(916) 323-8376
lisa.andrade@arb.ca.gov

Law Library

Kendra Stoll, Librarian
(916) 323-9591
kendra.stoll@arb.ca.gov

Department of Toxic Substances Control
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, CA 95812

Gwen Chen, Senior Librarian
(916) 324-5898
Fax: (916) 327-4494
gwen.chen@dtsc.ca.gov

Department of Pesticide Regulation

Lyn Emery, Staff Services Analyst
(916) 324-3248 or (916) 324-3548
lyn.emery@cdpr.ca.gov
librarydesk@cdpr.ca.gov

 


Share This

Last updated: December 18, 2014
California Environmental Protection Agency, http://www.calepa.ca.gov
General Public Contact, cepacomm@calepa.ca.gov (916) 323-2514